State and Territory members

Council House 2 (CH2), VIC. City of Melbourne. 6 Star Green Star - Office As Built v1.

Members belonging to State and Territory government activities


ACT Education and Training Directorate

Barangaroo Delivery Authority

Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources

Department of Finance - Building Management and Works

Department of Housing & Public Works (QLD)

Department of Justice and Regulation

Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure (SA)

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment

Development Victoria



Level Crossing Removal Authority (LXRA)

Macquarie Point Development Corporation

Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Trust

Melbourne Metro Rail Authority

Metropolitan Fire & Emergency Services Board

Metropolitan Redevelopment Authority

NSW Department  of Education and Communities

NSW Office of Environment and Heritage

Renewal SA

SA Health

Sustainability Victoria

Sydney Olympic Park Authority

Sydney Opera House Trust

The Suburban Land Agency