Local members

GBCA's local government members

Brimbank City Council

Brisbane City Council

City of Adelaide

City of Boroondara

City of Casey

City of Greater Dandenong 

City of Greater Geelong

City of Hobart

City of Mandurah

City of Melbourne

City of Melville

City of Parramatta Council

City of Perth

City of Port Phillip

City of Ryde

City of Sydney

City of Vincent

City of Whittlesea

Darebin City Council

Frankston City Council

Glen Eira City Council

Hobsons Bay City Council

Knox City Council

Ku-ring gai Council

Lake Macquarie City Council

Maroondah City Council

Moreland City Council

Moreton Bay Regional Council

Northern Beaches Council

Queanbeyan Palerang Regional Council

Sunshine Coast Regional Council

Sydney Olympic Park Authority 

Wollongong City Council

Wyndham City Council