What's on

Our upcoming courses and events

Keep up to date with the latest in Green Star and industry information from regulatory requirements to design and social responsibility, through a range of online learning sessions and in-person events. You’ll be able to access discounted rates if you work for a GBCA member organisation or if you are part of our Future Green Leader program.

Many of our courses help you meet your CPD requirements. We keep the Green Star training courses small to encourage participation but get in quickly as they often sell out.

You will need to create an account with GBCA to book and be sure to subscribe to our courses and events mailing list to hear about training opportunities as they become available. 

Embodied carbon masterclass

Reducing embodied carbon is an increasingly critical challenge for the built environment, but how can we navigate the complex pathways to decarbonise the supply chain?

Book now

Here is what is coming up

Clear
SOLD OUT
Thu 1 Dec 2022

Embodied Carbon Masterclass

Where: Online
Category: Seminars & Courses
CPD Points: 4
More info
Tue 6 Dec 2022

Green Star foundations

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 4
More info
Tue 6 Dec 2022

Green Star for contractors

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 2
More info
Wed 7 Dec - Mon 19 Dec 2022

One Click LCA APAC Summer School 2022

Where: Online
Category: Supported by the GBCA
CPD Points: 0
More info
SOLD OUT
Thu 8 Dec 2022

Green Star Buildings: advanced course

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 6
More info
Mon 12 Dec 2022

Insights into Build to Rent 2022

Where: Online
Category: Webinars
CPD Points: 2
More info
Wed 1 Feb 2023

Green Star foundations

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 4
More info
Thu 2 Feb 2023

Green Star Buildings: advanced course

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 6
More info
SOLD OUT
Wed 8 Feb 2023

Embodied Carbon Masterclass

Where: Online
Category: Seminars & Courses
CPD Points: 4
More info
Thu 2 Mar 2023

Understanding Green Star Homes

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 4
More info
Wed 22 Mar - Thu 30 Mar 2023

TRANSFORM in-person plus

Where: Sydney
Category: Conferences
CPD Points: 8
More info
Wed 22 Mar - Thu 30 Mar 2023

TRANSFORM virtual

Where: Online
Category: Conferences
CPD Points: 8
More info