What's on

Our upcoming courses and events

Keep up to date with the latest in Green Star and industry information from regulatory requirements to design and social responsibility, through a range of online learning sessions and in-person events. You’ll be able to access discounted rates if you work for a GBCA member organisation or if you are part of our Future Green Leader program.

Many of our courses help you meet your CPD requirements. We keep the Green Star training courses small to encourage participation but get in quickly as they often sell out.

You will need to create an account with GBCA to book and be sure to subscribe to our courses and events mailing list to hear about training opportunities as they become available. 

Green Star Interiors: advanced course

Thursday 26 June, 5 CPD points

Green Star – Interiors rates the sustainable design and construction of any building fitout works. The Interiors rating tool aims to assist clients and project teams to objectively rate their projects, and achieve sustainability goals.

Learn more about this new course

Here is what is coming up

Clear
Tue 16 Apr 2024

Embodied carbon 101

Where: Online
Category: Seminars & Courses
CPD Points: 2
More info
Thu 18 Apr 2024

Green Star Buildings: advanced course

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 6
More info
Tue 23 Apr 2024

Nature & biodiversity masterclass

Where: Online
Category: Seminars & Courses
CPD Points: 4
More info
Wed 24 Apr 2024

Embodied carbon masterclass

Where: Online
Category: Seminars & Courses
CPD Points: 4
More info
Thu 2 May 2024

Green Star foundations

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 4
More info
Tue 7 May 2024

Responsible products masterclass

Where: Online
Category: Seminars & Courses
CPD Points: 4
More info
Wed 8 May 2024

Air Tightness Masterclass

Where: Online
Category: Seminars & Courses
CPD Points: 4
More info
Tue 14 May 2024

Green Star foundations

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 4
More info
Thu 16 May 2024

Green Star Buildings: advanced course

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 6
More info
Wed 22 May 2024

Green Building Day 2024 - Perth

Where: Perth
Category: Conferences
CPD Points: 6
More info
Tue 28 May 2024

Green star for contractors - Buildings

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 2
More info
Wed 29 May 2024

Green Building Day 2024 - Brisbane

Where: Brisbane
Category: Conferences
CPD Points: 6
More info
Thu 6 Jun 2024

Green Building Day 2024 - Melbourne

Where: Melbourne
Category: Conferences
CPD Points: 6
More info
Thu 13 Jun 2024

Green Building Day 2024 - Adelaide

Where: Adelaide
Category: Conferences
CPD Points: 6
More info
Fri 14 Jun 2024

2024 NABERS + CBD Conference

Where: Online and In-person
Category: Supported by the GBCA
CPD Points: 6
More info
Thu 20 Jun 2024

Green Building Day 2024 - Sydney

Where: Sydney
Category: Conferences
CPD Points: 6
More info
Thu 20 Jun 2024

Green Building Day 2024 - Virtual

Where: Online
Category: Conferences
CPD Points: 6
More info
Tue 25 Jun 2024

Electrifying existing buildings masterclass

Where: Online
Category: Seminars & Courses
CPD Points: 4
More info
Wed 26 Jun 2024

Green Star Interiors: Advanced course

Where: Online
Category: Green Star Training
CPD Points: 5
More info